Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Candler Park Market. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Rhancharick 10 days ago

Firehouse

The Firehouse is my "go to" sandwich at CPM. Everything on the menu is worth trying! Plenty of beer and wine to choose from. And you won't find a more friendly staff! What more can you ask for in a neighborhood market.

Bhh730 about 2 months ago

Cobb

This is my favorite salad! SO fresh!

Readeachday 2 months ago

Cadillac

This sandwich is so deliciously crave-able! Our son went to college in Indiana and the thing he missed the most was THIS! So when we went to parents weekend, we ordered one (deconstructed), took an icepack, and carried it with us to him. Seriously, their chicken salad is to die for! On this sandwich or otherwise, my whole family will fight over it!

Erin 3 months ago

HOUSE MADE Garden VEGGIE BURGER

My go-to sandwich. Love it especially with sriracha!

Silviamedrano 3 months ago

Brownies

The brownies have the perfect blend of crisp, crackly outside and fudge interior and are generously portioned. It was my choice for potluck contribution and it was a big hit with the neighbors!

Joakes123456789 4 months ago

Cadillac

I have tried chicken salad sandwiches all over the states, and I must say "The Cadillac" is my favorite by a long shot. It does not have the heavy mayonnaise taste that can easily ruin chicken salad. The generous portion of chicken together with just the right amount of seasoning makes this salad absolutely delicious. As is the case with most sandwiches, the bacon and dill pickle slices add the perfect finishing touch. Bon appetit!

Opuntia 4 months ago

Cuban Pulled Pork

Excellent sandwich! Rich meat, crisp pickles, lots of mustard, served warm on a soft baguette.

Katie 5 months ago

Candler Club

Let me tell you about a deli sandwich. The Candler Club to be specific. Ciabatta roll. Multigrain is a solid alternative, and don't worry gluten free folks, Candler Park has you covered. After the bread is crave worthy piemento cheese, a juicy tomato slice, crispy lettuce, bacon, turkey and ham. Wrapped in brown paper because Candler Park Market cares about mother nature. If you're a sandwich lover like me you need to try the Candler Club.

Bessglanton 5 months ago

Cadillac

The Cadillac is the tastiest spin on a classic chicken salad sandwich!! The addition of bacon with the already amazing homemade chicken salad makes this sandwich my go to!

Withlovehaley 5 months ago

Garlic N' Parsley

The garlic n' parsley fries are insane! Hand cut, super flavorful, crispy exterior, soft interior. I like to tell myself that they are a great immune boost for cold and flu season with all that tasty fresh garlic!

Jewellbelieve 5 months ago

Cadillac

Im not even 'sposed to be eating dairy and I absolutely LOVE this sandwich. The flavors all come together to create a flavorful, party in your mouth. Couple with a salty chip and your tummy will thank you. Cheers!

Mgodiers 5 months ago

Cadillac

Best sandwich out there!!! We're heading back in town from a trip now and the first thing we're doing is stopping by CPM for this sandwich. It's loaded with great, fresh ingredients and the service is just as wonderul.

Eaturner6298 6 months ago

Cadillac

My favorite at cpm! I usually get it with multi grain bread. Plenty of chicken salad, bacon, pickles. Delicious!

Mlasofflevs 6 months ago

Impossible Burger

What Candler Park Market Deli does with the Impossible Burger is truly delicious. If you're looking for something different from the "same old" lettuce, tomato, onions and ketchup deal on ANY burger, the condiments on the IB include onions, red peppers and a savory sauce that normally I likely would not have tried. I am SO glad I did. Enjoy, like I did (and frequently do)!

Peachstatewash 7 months ago

Cuban Pulled Pork

The meat being shredded instead of sliced makes the sandwich so much better for some reason. Love buying my lunch from here!

Jessicarollin 7 months ago

Seasonal Soup

The curry lentil soup was a mainstay of my diet last year and I kept trying to figure out how to make it at home but failed. So so yummy.

Frollin 7 months ago

Mean Green

I get this sandwich fairly often, the ingredients are always fresh, sprouts are yummy, and the avocado makes it satisfying and filling. I like it on multigrain bread.

Leahgilbertodem 7 months ago

Muffaletta

I've been going to CPM on a weekly basis for 23 years now (I'm 23 years old) and I can truly say it's my home away from home. I'm pretty stingy with money, but I never hesitate to slap down a fresh Hamilton if it means I get to bite into one of those DELICIOUS sammies . Picking one sandwich to review was near impossible.. the Californian, the Cadillac, the Mean Green.. but in the end, I had to go with the big daddy -- the Muffaletta. Rich, juicy, delicious. Everything I want in a meal, especially on Mondays, when it's only $6!! I am a dedicated CPM groupie and look froward to ingesting many more sandwiches in the years to come.

Mrelliott 8 months ago

Caprese

Honestly everything is good, but the Caprese with chicken is my favorite sandwich! Add a salad with it as well and it'll be your favorite lunch you keep coming back for!! Ps you can't go wrong with the breakfast menu either

Aschrams1 8 months ago

Impossible Burger

I could eat this over and over again. The toppings are what make it so amazing - Candler Park Market is the best!!!

Paigeboorman about 2 months ago

Chicken Salad

I regularly buy the chicken salad and pimento cheese as an alternative lunch/dinner! Love this place and it's handling of covid make me feel safe while sponsoring a local business !!

Abarenfanger about 2 months ago

Buffalo Cauliflower

I ate these standing up at the fridge when I brought them home to put them away. They're SO GOOD.

Samantha 2 months ago

Candler Club

Sandwiches are so Delicious and fresh. I really think you can't go wrong. Order on a croissant-you won't be disappointed!

Reganmeans 3 months ago

Cheeseteak

Great cheesesteak, cooked quickly and well!

Matthew 3 months ago

Californian

Pretty much the perfect sandwich, still going strong after all these years!

Dqfsu 4 months ago

Candler Club

The Candler Club is one of my favorite all-time sandwiches. The bacon at Candler Market is always crispy and the right thickness and cooked perfectly. The pimento cheese spread takes this sandwich to the next level. It's an incredibly hearty sandwich. I recommend this sandwich to everyone.

Sjreedy 4 months ago

Candler Club

Best sandwich ever

Guest 5 months ago

Cadillac

great food

Saromc123 5 months ago

Kid's Grilled Cheese

The kid's grilled cheese, alone with the rest of the grilled cheese sandwiches the menus offer are some of the most delicious sandwiches I've ever had. You can choose from a wide variety of breads and cheeses, which provides a personal sandwich, which is complete by being perfectly cooked. On top of that, the meal is ready in almost no time, so it is easy to enjoy fast. 10 out of 10, would definitely reccomend.

Wdrphysics 5 months ago

Dirty

Love the Dirty burger! Really hits the spot. Beef is great quality and with fries makes a fantastic lunch. Love the ready made meals in the cooler as well. :)

Zgabrieltownley 5 months ago

Caprese

This is the best caprese you will find in East Atlanta! It's fresh, always! It's flavorful, always. And if you add chicken to it? Well, that's the best treat!!!

Karinmack4 5 months ago

Cadillac

I've had a bunch of their sandwiches - Can't go wrong with any of them! LOVE their fries with garlic/parm (addicting!). Don't forget to hit the prepared food case in the back- perfect for quick lunch, or when you need dinner!

Bumble608 6 months ago

Candler Club

I LOVE this sandwich it's the perfect southern sandwich style club with the perfect blend of pimento cheese and bacon!

Eputinsky 6 months ago

Californian

This sandwich is SPOT ON the best one and perfect if you get it pressed.

Jessicarollin 7 months ago

Caprese

Best in the summer for tomato reasons, obviously but always good.

Jessicarollin 7 months ago

Californian

Loved the insides but the bread was lame and crumbly.

Ashleyhreed 7 months ago

Caprese

We live down the street from Candler Park Market and eat at the deli at least 3 times a week. It is so good! The caprese is one of my favorite sandwiches. I definitely recommend adding the chicken – it is perfectly marinated. But honestly you can't go wrong with anything on the menu. .

Meghanmurphy 7 months ago

Cadillac

This sandwich is my new favorite! Everything about it is great, but the chicken salad paired with the pickles is mouthwatering!!

Rhondageraci 8 months ago

Chicken Potpie

The chicken potpie at CPM takes you back to a time of aprons and rolling pins. A thick helping of tasty chicken and vegetables are packed inside two flakey pie crusts. While it is not fat free, you will work off any calories with the happy dance you're sure to do after you have some. Big enough to share, but you won't want to.

Clairecarothers 8 months ago

Caprese

I love this sandwich - it was such a good addition to the menu. The pesto and pickled onions make it.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA