Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Candler Park Market. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Eputinsky 19 days ago

Californian

This sandwich is SPOT ON the best one and perfect if you get it pressed.

Jessicarollin about 1 month ago

Caprese

Best in the summer for tomato reasons, obviously but always good.

Jessicarollin about 1 month ago

Californian

Loved the insides but the bread was lame and crumbly.

Ashleyhreed about 1 month ago

Caprese

We live down the street from Candler Park Market and eat at the deli at least 3 times a week. It is so good! The caprese is one of my favorite sandwiches. I definitely recommend adding the chicken – it is perfectly marinated. But honestly you can't go wrong with anything on the menu. .

Meghanmurphy about 2 months ago

Cadillac

This sandwich is my new favorite! Everything about it is great, but the chicken salad paired with the pickles is mouthwatering!!

Rhondageraci 2 months ago

Chicken Potpie

The chicken potpie at CPM takes you back to a time of aprons and rolling pins. A thick helping of tasty chicken and vegetables are packed inside two flakey pie crusts. While it is not fat free, you will work off any calories with the happy dance you're sure to do after you have some. Big enough to share, but you won't want to.

Clairecarothers 3 months ago

Caprese

I love this sandwich - it was such a good addition to the menu. The pesto and pickled onions make it.

Allyne 4 months ago

Californian

Candler Park Market is the best kept secret in Atlanta. Everything is delicious, but the Californian is light, offering a savory option when you're not in the mood for a heavy, filling sandwich. The perfect balance and texture.

Prathi 4 months ago

Good Burger

This place is the cutest yummiest deli! Everyone knows your name after you've ordered like once. Food's on time and delicious. What else can you say? Oh yes- the wine selection is on point- so there's that!

Bonheath 4 months ago

Impossible Burger

Candler Park Deli has one of the best Impossible Burgers I've ever tasted! It's got pimento cheese, arugula and a bunch of other super yummy toppings. Our family loves it!!

Mbaetti 4 months ago

Californian

The Californian is my go-to sandwich at CPM! Love all the veggies (the avocado and sprouts yum!). It's super fresh and filling.

April30317 5 months ago

House Salad

Today I picked up the house salad w/ a bowl of THE BEST DAMN Slap yo momma shrimp and crab bisque. That bisques is the BEST I've ever had anywhere. Your salads are wonderful. Do wish the sunflower sprouts would come back, but I love the watermelon radishes. Love The Candler Park Deli ;-).................good quality food

Zidarlaura 5 months ago

Californian

This sandwich is a crowd pleaser. I've had it many times and suggested it to many others who have all loved it. Order it on rye, it's TDF!

Erin 5 months ago

Mean Green

Healthy, hearty, and delicious!

Peachstatewash about 1 month ago

Cuban Pulled Pork

The meat being shredded instead of sliced makes the sandwich so much better for some reason. Love buying my lunch from here!

Jessicarollin about 1 month ago

Seasonal Soup

The curry lentil soup was a mainstay of my diet last year and I kept trying to figure out how to make it at home but failed. So so yummy.

Frollin about 1 month ago

Mean Green

I get this sandwich fairly often, the ingredients are always fresh, sprouts are yummy, and the avocado makes it satisfying and filling. I like it on multigrain bread.

Leahgilbertodem about 2 months ago

Muffaletta

I've been going to CPM on a weekly basis for 23 years now (I'm 23 years old) and I can truly say it's my home away from home. I'm pretty stingy with money, but I never hesitate to slap down a fresh Hamilton if it means I get to bite into one of those DELICIOUS sammies . Picking one sandwich to review was near impossible.. the Californian, the Cadillac, the Mean Green.. but in the end, I had to go with the big daddy -- the Muffaletta. Rich, juicy, delicious. Everything I want in a meal, especially on Mondays, when it's only $6!! I am a dedicated CPM groupie and look froward to ingesting many more sandwiches in the years to come.

Mrelliott about 2 months ago

Caprese

Honestly everything is good, but the Caprese with chicken is my favorite sandwich! Add a salad with it as well and it'll be your favorite lunch you keep coming back for!! Ps you can't go wrong with the breakfast menu either

Aschrams1 2 months ago

Impossible Burger

I could eat this over and over again. The toppings are what make it so amazing - Candler Park Market is the best!!!

Majamison7 3 months ago

Mean Green

This sandwich is so delicious!! Veggies are always fresh and it's surprisingly filling. It's great as is, but I recommend adding sriracha veganaise!

Eriktrum 4 months ago

Good

Love this burger!

Cashway2424 4 months ago

Cheeseteak

WOOOOOOW BABY I have to say being a philly native, stopping by Chandlers and grabbing a market stlye Cheese Steak was one of the best lunch ideas ive had in a long time. Everything was in perfedt proportions and the flavors screamed flava. I also paired it with the Gralic Fries. Inwanted a second serving but i was like its good to treat your self the next day!! Keep ut going Chandlers Deli

Marynich65 4 months ago

Caprese

I order from here at least once a week! The Caprese add bacon is delicioussss!! The pesto, caramelized onions, and grilled chicken go perfectly together. You can't forget the garlic fries. Candler park deli is our go-to here on McLendon!

Parker 5 months ago

Californian

Nice fresh sandwich that compliments a great picnic! Wonderful on sourdough.

Cori 5 months ago

Candler Club

First time at Candler Market and it was great! Sandwich was delicious! Very fresh and flavorful! Will definitely be coming back!!

Dianaratner0 5 months ago

Caprese

The caprese sandwich is a must have!! I tried it for the first time a few months ago and have been back several times to order it. It tastes AMAZING, especially when you ask for it with chicken! I highly recommend this sandwich to anyone looking for a flavorful lunch!

Jrjennyroussel 5 months ago

Caprese

Caprese Salad is amazing. So fresh !!! The staff is always so friendly and happy. It makes the food taste even better.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

October:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co., Portland, OR

September:
Amanda, Home Restaurant, Los Angeles, CA

August:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill - Columbus, GA

July:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet - Buffalo, NY

June:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar - Cape Cod, MA

May:
Karen, This Little Pig - Amherst, NY

April:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria - Atlanta, GA