Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Candler Park Market. We'd love to have your feedback!

Atlanta

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Candler Park Market and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Nsaln2000 about 1 month ago

Caprese

This is my favorite sandwich! The deli is always my go to when I want something quick but also delicious.

Vanessa about 1 month ago

Candler Club

Absolutely delicious! Even better than I expected - crispy bacon, pimento cheese, turkey, and lettuce but just the perfect amount. The only change I made was to have the Candler Club as a wrap. Totally recommend!!!

C about 2 months ago

Reuben

All of the markets sandwiches are fantastic but in my opinion the Reuben comes in 1st. Fantastic sandwich made by fantastic people.

Etolmach 2 months ago

Reuben

I had the ruben on gluten free bread. It was filled with tasty pastrami and some kind of fancy sourkraut. The bread was nicely toasted. No notes!

Carliethompson665 3 months ago

Assorted Cookies

Candler park market is a place where almost everyone from Mary Lin elementary school goes on Friday it been a tradition to walk there every Friday for about nine years we love thee cookies and fries

Susant about 1 month ago

Impossible Burger

I was very skeptical about this burger, it Did not disappoint! It was so good I returned this day for my partner!

Brooklynrcarlson about 2 months ago

Chicken Caesar Salad

The chicken Caesar salad was delicious1 The chicken was perfectly cooked and seasoned and the dressing was perfect as well

Eporterfield1 about 2 months ago

Cuban Pulled Pork

This might have been the best Cuban I've ever had. I've tried most of the lunch menu at the market since I live down the road, and it's all amazing but I think this one takes the cake. To be honest I couldn't tell you what's in there (bacon jam? Something sweet?) but the flavors blend together perfectly and the bread is fresh. 11/10 recommend.

Mjdonastorg 2 months ago

Firehouse

Delicious sandwich! Perfect proportions - good amount of meat, veggies and heat from the peppers. Get it toasted on ciabatta too, amazing!

Ella 3 months ago

Good

My favorite burger in Atlanta! Definitely a must try



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

June 2021:
Coming soon

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA